Saturday, January 28, 2023
More

    Connect with us

    Steve McMillen, PGA, Executive Director
    Phone: (321) 284-8081 | email: smcmillen@pgahq.com
    Brandon Roll, PGA, Assistant Executive Director
    Phone: (321) 284-8475 | email: broll@pgahq.com
    Jeff Larson, Director of Partnerships
    Phone: (321) 284-8615 | email: jlarson@pgahq.com
    Jennifer Borocz, PGA, Senior Director of Membership & Finance
    Phone: (321) 284-8067 | email: jborocz@pgahq.com
    Daniel Calderon, Communications Manager
    Phone: (321) 284-8711 | email: dcalderon@pgahq.com
    Alivia Mattiace, PGA Works Fellow
    Phone: (321) 284-8511 | email: amattiace@pgahq.com
    Bryant Fortin, Director of Tournament Operations
    Phone: (321) 284-8199 | email: bfortin@pgahq.com

    Address

    16349 Phil Ritson Way, Suite 1
    Winter Garden, FL 34787

    Hours of Operation

    Monday - Friday
    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Phone

    T: 386-256-1221

    Email

    nflorida@pgahq.com