Section Staff

Steve McMillen, PGA

Executive Director/CEO
386-256-1221  Ext. 105   SMcMillen@pgahq.com

Steve Morris, PGA

Deputy Director
386-256-1221  Ext. 104   SMorris@pgahq.com

Jan Olier

Membership & Finance Manager
386-256-1221  Ext. 103   Jolier@pgahq.com

Ben Herring, PGA

Tournament Director
386-256-1221  Ext. 102   bherring@pgahq.com

Faith Bethel

Section Administration Services
386-322-0899 FBethel@pgahq.com

Mike McCollum, PGA

Career Services Representative
706-563-9773 mmccollum@pgahq.com

 

Lauren Court

Regional League Manager
678-602-2914  lcourt@pgahq.com

Kaitlin McDonald

Youth Develpment Manager
386-256-1221 Ext.109 kmcdonald@pgahq.com

Alexis Holliday

Foundation Manager
386-256-1221 Ext.101 aholliday@pgahq.com

Lindsey Bond

Communications Manager
386-256-1221 Ext.107 lbond@pgahq.com

Jeff Larson

Partnership Manager
386-256-1221 jlarson@pgahq.com