Section Staff

Rich Smith, PGA

Executive Director/CEO
386-256-1221  Ext. 105   RSmith@pgahq.com

Steve Morris, PGA

Operations and Events Manager
386-256-1221  Ext. 104   SMorris@pgahq.com

Jan Olier

Office Manager/Member Services Coordinator
386-256-1221  Ext. 103   Jolier@pgahq.com

Ben Herring

Tournament Director
386-256-1221  Ext. 102   bherring@pgahq.com

Shandra Urey

Intern
386-256-1221  Ext. 101   surey@pgahq.com

Faith Bethel

Section Administration Services
386-322-0899 FBethel@pgahq.com

Mike McCollum, PGA

Career Services Representative
706-563-9773 mmccollum@pgahq.com

 

 Future Employment Opportunities

Communications Director
Competition Assistant
Foundation Manager
Partnership Manager
Receptionist - Admin Assistant