Executive Board

Mike Lynch, PGA

President, NFPGA
mlynch@pga.com

 

John Hughes, PGA

Vice President, NFPGA
john@johnhughesgolf.com

 

Charlie Rymer, PGA

Secretary, NFPGA
crymer@mac.com


 

Tony Johnson, PGA

Honorary President, NFPGA
tjgator@att.net

 

Steve Brewer, PGA

President, East Central Chapter
stevebrewer@pga.com
 

Mark Verkey, PGA

Vice President, East Central Chapter
verkeyson@aol.com
 

Russ Libby, PGA

President, Northern Chapter
libbypga@aol.com

 

Bill Hughes, PGA

Vice President, Northern Chapter
bhughes@pgatourtpc.com
 

Ken Powell, PGA

President, Southwest Chapter NFPGA
kpowell@pga.com

 

Kevin Swan, PGA

Vice President, Southwest Chapter NFPGA
kswan@heritagegolfgroup.com

 

Chris Slattery, PGA

President, West Central Chapter
cslattery@avilagolf.com

 

Matt Jordan, PGA

Vice President, West Central Chapter
matt.jordan@pga.com

 

Clint Avret, PGA

Tournament Chairman, NFPGA
cavret@timuquana.net