Executive Board

Mike Lynch, PGA

President, NFPGA
mlynch@pga.com

 

John Hughes, PGA

Vice President, NFPGA
john@johnhughesgolf.com

 

Charlie Rymer, PGA

Secretary, NFPGA
crymer@mac.com


 

Tony Johnson, PGA

Honorary President, NFPGA
tjgator@att.net

 

Rich Smith, PGA

Executive Director/CEO, NFPGA
386-256-1221 Ext. 105
rsmith@pgahq.com

Brett Donnelly, PGA

President, East Central Chapter
bdonnelly@pga.com

 

Steve Brewer, PGA

Vice President, East Central Chapter
stevebrewer@pga.com

 

Jim Lohbauer, PGA

President, Northern Chapter
jimlohbauer@gmail.com

 

Aaron Merritt, PGA

Vice President, Northern Chapter
merritt@hotmail.com

 

Kevin Paschall, PGA

President, Southwest Chapter NFPGA
kevinpaschall@ymail.com

 

Ken Powell, PGA

Vice President, Southwest Chapter NFPGA
kpowell@pga.com

 

Chris Slattery, PGA

President, West Central Chapter
cslattery@avilagolf.com

 

Matt Jordan, PGA

Vice President, West Central Chapter
matt.jordan@pga.com

 

Clint Avret, PGA

Tournament Chairman, NFPGA
cavret@timuquana.net